In the pursuit of perfect homebrew, failure still makes beer.

Welcome to mah beer blog!

So I love homebrewing. I’ve not done a lot of it, but I’m hooked. I’m part of a club, Merrimack Valley HomeBrew Club (www.mvhbc.com) that helps me with a bunch of stuff. But I figure, since I now have an entire room dedicated to my brewing pastime, it’s a good time to chronicle my adventures as I dive into the depths of homegrown inebriation.

I’ll post my recipes, my equipment builds, and my trials and tribulations in hope that a) someone can help me, b) people can learn from my mistakes and beerific successes. All with pictures and videos and the like. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

